• Featured Titles

  • Featured Creators

  • Categories

GOD IS DEAD: The Book of Acts Deluxe Box Set


Cover:  Jacen Burrows

Writer:  Alan Moore, Kieron Gillen, Simon Spurrier, Justin Jordan, Mike Costa

Art: Facundo Percio, Gabriel Andrade, German Nobile, German Erramouspe, Rafael Ortiz

MR, Color, Collected boxed set


PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:  This amazing Deluxe Collector Box set is the best way to get all the divine wrath you can handle!  With over $250 worth of product, this is a steal at $99.99!  This Deluxe set is everything  a collector could want all bundled into one giant box!  Check out the incredible contents:

- All 8 God is Dead: The Book of Acts Alpha and Omega covers, the Glycon Leather cover, and all 4 Retailer Incentive covers (the Divine and Pure Art covers)!  All 13 solicited books!

- On top of that, the Alpha and Omega Gilded covers - that you can only get in this set!

- An exclusive painted sketch cover by Ken Meyer that you can only get in this set!

- Alan Moore's Glycon Leather issue Alpha,  in a special Green Leather - that you can only get in this set!

- Two amazing 11 x 17 God is Dead Art Prints by Jacen Burrows!

- Limited to a tiny 500 sets, these are sure to go fast! 





Release Date: Aug-30-2014