• Featured Titles

  • Featured Creators

  • Categories



Cover: Kevin O'Neill
Writers: Alan Moore, Garth Ennis, Max Brooks, Kieron Gillen, Christos Gage
Artists: Kevin O’Neill, Raulo Caceres, Michael DiPascale, Ignacio Calero, Gabriel Andrade
MR, B&W, 48 pages, ongoing monthly, no ads

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION: Very few copies remain of the red-hot Deluxe Hardcover of #1, available in Previews for the first time! Don't miss out on this exclusive Kevin O'Neill cover!  This edition is not going to be reprinted or kept in print and this amazing hardcover edition features 16 photo pages that were not included in the standard edition!

Release Date: May-20-2016